<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Award for Best Internet Investment Site Disclaimer Ever Goes To</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.tinyminds.net/2008/12/11/award-for-best-internet-investment-site-disclaimer-ever-goes-to/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.tinyminds.net/2008/12/11/award-for-best-internet-investment-site-disclaimer-ever-goes-to/</link>
	<description>Why must we suffer fools gladly?</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 02 Feb 2012 19:43:22 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Francesco Ferkel</title>
		<link>http://www.tinyminds.net/2008/12/11/award-for-best-internet-investment-site-disclaimer-ever-goes-to/comment-page-1/#comment-117082</link>
		<dc:creator>Francesco Ferkel</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 04 Jun 2010 06:30:10 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tinyminds.net/?p=819#comment-117082</guid>
		<description>Thank you for a awesome site. Found it on Bing. Over the past few months I have had awesome success using the recommendations of a mathematical genius.  There&#039;s nothing like a good profitable day.  I spent a bit of time having a look around and will be back again soon.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thank you for a awesome site. Found it on Bing. Over the past few months I have had awesome success using the recommendations of a mathematical genius.  There&#8217;s nothing like a good profitable day.  I spent a bit of time having a look around and will be back again soon.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: scequity@gmail.com</title>
		<link>http://www.tinyminds.net/2008/12/11/award-for-best-internet-investment-site-disclaimer-ever-goes-to/comment-page-1/#comment-116548</link>
		<dc:creator>scequity@gmail.com</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 30 Sep 2009 08:39:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tinyminds.net/?p=819#comment-116548</guid>
		<description>I know the guy that owns this site his name is Eric Cusimano he lives in Lakewood, New York 14750.  Don&#039;t get it twisted Eric is a master negotiator he makes the people that pay him to pump and dump stocks pay him cash up front bc he is taking all of the risk of getting in trouble for the pump.  Eric has made about 8 Million in 2009 give or take a million, but he spends about 20% of that misrepresenting his website on search engines through search engine pay per click advertising by saying his site is 100% accurate!  Not sure of Eric&#039;s exact address but if I find it out I will post it on here maybe some people he has screwed can go ask him to his face why he does what he does!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I know the guy that owns this site his name is Eric Cusimano he lives in Lakewood, New York 14750.  Don&#8217;t get it twisted Eric is a master negotiator he makes the people that pay him to pump and dump stocks pay him cash up front bc he is taking all of the risk of getting in trouble for the pump.  Eric has made about 8 Million in 2009 give or take a million, but he spends about 20% of that misrepresenting his website on search engines through search engine pay per click advertising by saying his site is 100% accurate!  Not sure of Eric&#8217;s exact address but if I find it out I will post it on here maybe some people he has screwed can go ask him to his face why he does what he does!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Thomas</title>
		<link>http://www.tinyminds.net/2008/12/11/award-for-best-internet-investment-site-disclaimer-ever-goes-to/comment-page-1/#comment-116490</link>
		<dc:creator>Thomas</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 08 May 2009 17:12:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tinyminds.net/?p=819#comment-116490</guid>
		<description>Wow, I didn´t even know that this award even exists! lol</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Wow, I didn´t even know that this award even exists! lol</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Greg</title>
		<link>http://www.tinyminds.net/2008/12/11/award-for-best-internet-investment-site-disclaimer-ever-goes-to/comment-page-1/#comment-116476</link>
		<dc:creator>Greg</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 17 Apr 2009 21:03:50 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tinyminds.net/?p=819#comment-116476</guid>
		<description>Beware. The bestdamnpennystock guy does it just like Henry says. Buys low, pumps, sells, probably shorts on the back side and laughs his head off all the way to the bank. I found out the hard way. If theres an avenue to report, and nail this fraud, let me know. Thanks</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Beware. The bestdamnpennystock guy does it just like Henry says. Buys low, pumps, sells, probably shorts on the back side and laughs his head off all the way to the bank. I found out the hard way. If theres an avenue to report, and nail this fraud, let me know. Thanks</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Henry Jennings</title>
		<link>http://www.tinyminds.net/2008/12/11/award-for-best-internet-investment-site-disclaimer-ever-goes-to/comment-page-1/#comment-116439</link>
		<dc:creator>Henry Jennings</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 24 Feb 2009 17:34:25 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tinyminds.net/?p=819#comment-116439</guid>
		<description>Yeah, they&#039;re legitimate. Taking millions of shares of penny stocks, then pumping the hell out of them on Yahoo and Investors Hub. Yeah, right. I have some waterfront property in Florida if you&#039;re interested -- assuming you don&#039;t live in Florida, that is.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yeah, they&#8217;re legitimate. Taking millions of shares of penny stocks, then pumping the hell out of them on Yahoo and Investors Hub. Yeah, right. I have some waterfront property in Florida if you&#8217;re interested &#8212; assuming you don&#8217;t live in Florida, that is.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Ben</title>
		<link>http://www.tinyminds.net/2008/12/11/award-for-best-internet-investment-site-disclaimer-ever-goes-to/comment-page-1/#comment-116438</link>
		<dc:creator>Ben</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 24 Feb 2009 06:59:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tinyminds.net/?p=819#comment-116438</guid>
		<description>It doesn&#039;t really mean anything. Thats all just standard stuff. Stocks tips are never 100% guaranteed, so anyone (person or website) who publicly advertises stock tips should have a liability disclaimer that reminds viewers that stocks are very volatile, and there is no way of accurately predicting their movement. Without this disclaimer, the site runs the risk of being sued by a reader who loses money on one of the site&#039;s tips. Even though a suit wouldn&#039;t hold up in court, the time lost in court would cost the company more money than they would be willing to spend. By writing this, they are just avoiding any problems that might come up. I have not looked closely at the site in question, but from what I have heard they are legitimate. In general, an ominous disclaimer doesn&#039;t really mean anything. Just take a look at facebook&#039;s. Its just as scary.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>It doesn&#8217;t really mean anything. Thats all just standard stuff. Stocks tips are never 100% guaranteed, so anyone (person or website) who publicly advertises stock tips should have a liability disclaimer that reminds viewers that stocks are very volatile, and there is no way of accurately predicting their movement. Without this disclaimer, the site runs the risk of being sued by a reader who loses money on one of the site&#8217;s tips. Even though a suit wouldn&#8217;t hold up in court, the time lost in court would cost the company more money than they would be willing to spend. By writing this, they are just avoiding any problems that might come up. I have not looked closely at the site in question, but from what I have heard they are legitimate. In general, an ominous disclaimer doesn&#8217;t really mean anything. Just take a look at facebook&#8217;s. Its just as scary.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

